Annual Meeting of the Members

Room: North 221 A - C
Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time: 8:00AM - 9:15AM MST

All ESA Members are invited to this annual Meeting of the Members and a special networking breakfast.

We will be featuring two dynamic speakers at the meeting to address recent state policy developments related to energy storage: Commissioner Andy Tobin of the Arizona Corporation Commission, and Nitzan Goldberger, ESA's State Policy Director. 

Please note, this is an ESA Members-only event. The meeting is open to all ESA members in good standing, and you do not need to be registered to attend #ESACon19 in order to participate in the breakfast meeting.